MSM West Midlands

Unity beyond borders

Kuliah online February 23, 2008

Filed under: Announcement — msmwestmidlands @ 7:34 am
Kuliah Online – Fiqh Seerah
Majlis Syura Muslimun UK & Eire
25th February 2008

“Fiqh Seerah
Bersama Ustaz Erfino
Monday at 9.10pm UK time
New York 4.10pm Monday
France 10.10pm
Monday
US Central Time(Chicago) 3.10pm
Monday
Egypt 11.10pm
Monday
Frankfurt 10.10pm Monday
Moscow 12.10am Tuesday
Malaysia 5.10am
Tuesday
Japan 6.10am Tuesday
Speaker: Ustaz Erfino
Language: Malay
Format:
Talk: 40mins
Q&A: 20mins
Who can listen/join the discussion?
Anyone from anywhere in the world.
Please observe good ethics and advice from moderators.

How to Listen:
Live Broadcast via:1- PalTalk

1. Download dan Install PalTalk (http://www.paltalk. com)
2. Emailkan username PalTalk anda kepada
msmkuliyyah@ yahoo.co. uk

2- Yahoo! Messenger
[for the first 50 listeners only – the rest, please listen via radio below]
Invitations will be sent out 15 mins before. To join, pls send a request (including your YAHOO ID) to:
Moderator: msmkuliyyah
3- Internet Radio MSM
How to post questions to the speaker during the live talk:
1 – by Yahoo Messenger [YM] to:
Yahoo ID: msmkuliyyah
email:
msmkuliyyah@ yahoo. co.uk
2 – “Chat room” will be created on the day. Please visit http://www.kuliyyah .com

Check your local time at:


Next Live Online Lectures:

Every Sunday – Malay
3rd March 08, Monday – 9.00pm =
Akh Mahfuzh – Hadis

Timetable:
http://www.kuliyyah .com

Check your local time at:
http://www.timeandd ate.com/worldclo ck/
http://www.worldtim eserver.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s